LAHORE – Ten officials of Punjab police were transferred in a major reshuffle.

As in step with info, SSP CIA Usman Ijaz has been appointed DPO Layyah while SSP traffic headquarters Jahanzeb Nazir has been appointed DPO Okara.

DPO Okara Athar Ismail has been referred to as at relevant police workplace at the same time as SSP safety Faisal Shehzad has been appointed DPO Okara.

DPO Nankana Muhammed Naveed has been appointed CPO Lahore. SSP operations Gujranwala Saqib Sultan has taken the rate of DPO Vehari whilst DPO Vehari Mujiburehman has been appointed at imperative poice office.

SSP RIB Faisalabad Sayed Hussain Haider transferred to Chiniot as DPO at the same time as DPO Chiniot Muhammad Anwar has been appointed DPO Bhawalnagar . DPO Bahawalnagar Ammara Athar has been requested to document imperative police office Lahore.