KARACHI: A three-day Double-Wicket Cricket Championship commences on Friday (nowadays) on the UBL sports activities complicated “A” floor. The championship is organised by using zone I Cricket clubs and will kick off the 2019 season.

Altogether 32 pairs from numerous clubs are collaborating in the tournament if you want to be played on knockout basis. The very last can be played on Sunday, July 14.

The winner gets a cash prize of Rs.10,000 alongwith the shields even as the runners-up gets a coins prize of Rs.5,000.

posted in sunrise, July 12th, 2019