After the second semifinal on Thursday in Tel Aviv, the nations decided on to develop to Saturday's finale have been Switzerland, Denmark, Sweden, Malta, Russia, Albania, Norway, The Netherlands, North Macedonia and Azerbaijan.

The 8 countries eliminated from the opposition have been Armenia, ireland, Moldova, Latvia, Romania, Austria, Croatia and Lithuania. 

Thursday's alternatives were made with equal weight given to the points provided by means of juries of track specialists and balloting inside the participating international locations. 

click at the image gallery above for a study the countries participating in this year's Eurovision song Contest finale.